Support Our Troops


Pensions and Benefits Under Attack Next Event

PBA LOCAL #152 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2012
January 1Sunday (New Years Day)
January 15 Sunday (Martin Luther King)
February 12 Sunday (Abraham Lincoln)
February 22 Wednesday (George Washington)
April 6 Friday (Good Friday)
May 28 Monday (Memorial Day)
July 4 Wednesday (Independence Day)
September 3 Monday (Labor Day)
October 12 Friday (Columbus Day)
November 6 Tuesday (Election Day)
November 11 Sunday (Veterans Day)
November 22 Thursday (Thanksgiving)
November 23 Friday (Day After Thanksgiving)
December 25 Tuesday (Christmas)


NJSPBA Local #152 Middlesex County Corrections Officers

NJ State PBA